When subscribing to our Email newsletter, you agree that your email address will be stored in our database. Upon subscribing, you will receive a confirmation email, containing link to "unsubscribe" in the bottom. This link will appear at the bottom of every email we send. When you unsubscribe, your email will be deleted from the database. If you want to unsubscribe but you have not seved previous emails containing the "unsubscibe" link, you may enter your email address again in the subscription form on our home page and you will again receive the confirmation email with the link at the bottom.